Hey you guys! Welcome to my blog! This is a post all about who I am! I’m a stay at home momma with a one year old daughter named Madelynn!

Isn’t she precious?? 💞 All of my days are spent with her! Being her mommy is the best thing to have ever happened to me!

Besides being a full time momma I also love decorating & shopping for clothes and makeup! Who doesn’t love shopping though?? I love to find the best deals on everything!

I’m engaged to Madelynns Daddy! He works on a farm!🖤 We love to go see him and ride with him!

Me and him are high school sweethearts! I’m 20 & he is 22! We live in Arkansas!

Be sure to follow along to see my next post! 🖤

Published by Allisonpate

Hello! My names Allison! I’m 21 years old and a stay at home momma to my two little girls

Join the Conversation

1 Comment

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started