It’s almost Christmas!! Here are 5 things you can buy your one year old for Christmas that they’ll love!

1.

Sweet Seats Children Chairs:

Only $30! They’re soo adorable and affordable at the same time!!Madelynn is actually getting one for Christmas and I can’t wait to see her reaction!

2.

Little Tikes Cozy Coupe!!

$59! Also available in red!! Toddlers love these!! I even had one whenever I was a toddler! They have a removable floor and handle for parent controlled pushing if your little one isn’t walking yet!

3.

Fisher-Price Rock-A-Stack

Only $9! Madelynn has this toy and she LOVES it. She’ll even put the rings on her wrist and walk around with them! It’s so cute! Definitely a good Christmas gift without spending a whole lot of money!

4.

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Crawl around car

$60 but it has everything for your toddler to learn from shapes, colors, & the alphabet! 75+ sing along songs, tunes, & phrases! Also great if your one year old isn’t walking quite yet! It’s so cute too!

5.

Leap Frog My Pal

$22!! Madelynn has this and it’s so great! You can customize it so it’ll spell & say your babies name, favorite color & food! It has a timer of 5, 10, & 15 minutes of bedtime music which puts her to sleep most of the time!

I hope you liked my 5 suggestions on what to get your one year old for Christmas! Don’t forget to subscribe to see future posts!

Published by Allisonpate

Hello! My names Allison! I’m 21 years old and a stay at home momma to my two little girls

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started